Board Meeting Dates:

2022 Board Meeting Schedule:

Sunday 1/30/2022 7pm
Sunday 2/27/2022 7pm
Sunday 3/27/2022 7pm
Monday 4/25/2022 8pm
Monday 5/23/2022 8pm
Sunday 6/26/2022 7pm
Sunday 7/31/2022 7pm
Sunday 8/28/2022 7pm
Monday 9/26/2022 8pm
Monday 10/24/2022 8pm
Sunday 11/27/2022 7pm